Select Page

PT. Dwiharta Logistindo

Indonesian integrated provider of export and import logistics services with national operations in a broad range of services. Established in August 2008, we commit for customer satisfaction as our main target. We are strategically located our base activity in Jakarta to monitor and control all activity related with customers. We are strength in integrated logistics provider such as road, sea and rail container transport, air cargo, customs clearance and quarantine services, container depot, trucking, delivery at site, project cargoes, warehousing and international freight forwarding both for export and import activity. We are working with experiences professional agents and partners throughout the world. Base on strong experience, good local network and combine with experience staff we will bring our clients step ahead from their competitor.

Our Vision

To be a Good Corporate Citizen of Indonesia with Solid Management, Market Leadership and an established Global Reputation as a Freight Forwarding and Logistics Company in Indonesia

Our Mission

To be a Leading and Dependable Freight Forwarding & Logistics Company who always keep Best Services and Satisfaction of Customers while also Improve our capability and Corporate Social Responsibilities as well.

SCOPE OF SERVICES

AIR FREIGHT

  • Export and Import
  • Personal Effect
  • DDU
  • DDP
  • Domestics Services
  • Combine Sea and Air transportation

BROKERAGE SERVICES

  • Export and Import
  • Master List Project Shipment
  • Temporary Export and Import Permit
  • Electronic Data Interchange (EDI)

INLAND TRANSPORTATION

  • Truck Trailer, 20ft-40ft 45 units
  • CDD box – 15 units (various size)
  • Fuso box – 5 units
  • Low bed, Dolly, Multi Exel (kometo) – Project Transportation 10 units
  • Flat deck for cargo – 15 units
    Note : Our Truck supported by GPS System

CORE BUSSINESS

PT. DWIHARTA LOGISTINDO, Provides a reliable and high quality services to meet the needs of our Clients.

  • SEA FREIGHT
  • Export and Import
  • FCL, LCL, Break Bulk
  • Project Cargo
  • DDU
  • DDP
  • Domestics services
  • Special container
  • Personal Effect

DH Management

  • Managing Director – Mr. Deni Irman (deni@dh-lines.com)
  • Finance Director – Ms. Reni Agustiani (reni@dh-lines.com)
  • General Manager – Mr. Roni (roni@dh-lines.com)
  • Head of Export – Mr. Irwan (costumerservice@dh-lines.com)
  • Export Document – Mr. Andrie (export@dh-lines.com)
  • Head of Import – Mr. Epi (customs.broker@dh-lines.com)
  • Import Document – Ms. Ira (import@dh-lines.com)
  • Head of Trucking – Mr. Tatang (trucking@dh-lines.com)
  • CS of Trucking – Ms. Julia (julia@dh-lines.com )
  • Admin & Doc of Trucking – Ms. Nila (logistic@dh-lines.com)
  • Head of HRD Mr. Bagus Hargono (bagus@dh-lines.com)
  • Head of Finance & Acc Ms. Denny Novianto (act.mgr@dh-lines.com)
  • Accounting – Ms. Risma (act@dh-lines.com)
  • Finance – Ms. Lia (finance@dh-lines.com)
  • EDI / PPJK – Mr. Zikri (custom@dh-lines.com)
  • CS of Trucking Sukabumi – Ms. Aida (finance-smi@dh-lines.com)
  • Accounting of Sukabumi – Mr. Indra (act-smi@dh-lines.com)

Contact US

021-42900065

Our Office

Komplek Perkantoran Mega Grosir

Cempaka Mas
BLOK K-17 Letjend Suprapto. Jakarta 10640,
INDONESIA

Visit US

dh-lines.com